Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Top Gun Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Top Gun Bar & Grill

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Top Gun Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Christina 6 days ago

Chicken Fried Steak

Very good!! Recommend! Gravy was plentiful and could have been a little more flavorful, however, the meat and rest of the dish was very good.

Siouxfraser 8 days ago

Boneless Chicken Wings

These are obviously by far the freshest and best They are huge cut up pieces of chicken breasts. Not greasy either. Served with carrots and celery. I always order the Buffalo on the side so my fingers don't get grass

Joolzmabe 13 days ago

Club Sandwich

It was super! Love the sign on the door, and how NORMAL it is in there! Drinks were no joke either🍻

Jennifer 14 days ago

The Top Gun BBQ Burger

Really good burger! Cooked just the way I like it. The cheese bun was a nice touch. Yum!

Vonej 19 days ago

Adobo Chicken Pizza

Theyre pizza is absolutely amazing. This is by far one of the coolest bar n grills i have been to. Furthermore, they offer the 100 ultimate flight burger unheard of and what an opertunity.

Gsaxton801 7 days ago

Taco Pizza

Some of the best pizza i have ever had will not get pizza anywhere else love how friendly the staff is also grest place for breakfast

Kori 11 days ago

Fried Chicken Meal

Generous portion and deliciously flavored. Real home cooked feeling of a meal!

Rachelharr1986 13 days ago

Boneless Chicken Wings

Hands down best flavor boneless wings. Had it with clam chowder and it was amazing

Alex1rango 15 days ago

Taco Salad

Love the portions and the presentation, as a new person from the Taco world i loved every bit and the wait time was just enough for me to start my drink. Coolest Bar & Grill with a majestic view of the airstrip. 5 Star top lad review.

L 21 days ago

BLT

Best BLT EVERRRR !!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA