Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Top Gun Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Top Gun Bar & Grill

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Top Gun Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Tafayatsavannah about 17 hours ago

Taco Pizza

Very delicious pizza!!! they have great crust and everything but the kitchen sink on top of that pizza. service is consistent and welcoming atmosphere.

Leachbl 5 days ago

Chicken Fried Steak

Very very good great service awesome atmosphere 1st time here will be coming back for sure

Jerry 13 days ago

Taco Pizza

The beef taco pizza is awesome as a subsitute for taco Tuesdays...

Joy 18 days ago

Chicken Strips 𝕋

These were so satisfying and lightly battered. It made the perfect meal with their generous servings. Try it with the onion rings!

Nin9man 22 days ago

Nachos

Totachos a Awesome twist on nachos

H2ochica4 24 days ago

French or Pastrami Dip

The French Dip was awesome! Perfectly cooked roast beef, yummy melted Swiss, delectable carmelized onions were the icing on the sandwich :). I prefer it to be a bit more toasted, but otherwise perfect!!! And the giant salad that it came with was an excellent complement. Yummmmm!!!!

Nancy19841 29 days ago

The Maverick*

Seriously the best burger! I was so impressed, my husband and I came back and he got it too. You're my new favorite place!!

Nomaint about 1 month ago

Chicken Strips 𝕋

This was our 3rd Friday in a row that we came in, and after our first visit have requested Tyler as our server! He is absolutely amazing and remembers what we drink and even what dips we like with our fingers. Can't say enough how much fun he makes our date nights! Oh yeah and the food and atmosphere is awesome too! See you next Friday! The Harts

Wendi about 1 month ago

Chicken Philly

Delicious sandwich! The "dinner specials" section in the menu is all pasta with one exception- fried chicken. I was hoping for a grilled chicken dinner. Place looks amazing, pull tab lady was working non stop! There was a male server working that was LITERALLY RUNNING his behind off. That man deserves a raise!

Joseph about 2 months ago

Taco Salad

Have had the Chicken Taco Salad a couple times now, always request crispy chicken, is never a problem. Can hardly eat the whole this as there is so much food.At lunch I usually only order half salad and it's filling. I order crispy chicken salads and most restaurants I eat at if they offer one, this salad is by far the best crispy chicken salad I've eaten in the Puyallup, Tacoma, Sumner, Bonney Lake area hands down.

Christina about 2 months ago

Mozzarella Cheese Sticks

We have tried plenty of of mozzarella sticks at a lot of places, THESE BY FAR are the BEST. You have to come try AND all employees are very welcoming

Jreyes 2 months ago

Jalapeno Poppers 𝕋

The best I've had. Always served hot and the actual jalapenos are stuffed not breaded.

Donna 2 months ago

Chef Salad

Date night was fantastic. Enjoyed seating on the patio watching the planes take off and land. Pizza and chef salad were delicious! The salad was made of fresh greens not a bag of lettuce. Great service. A definite "do again."

Claughlin0215 2 months ago

Boneless Chicken Wings

The best wings in Puyallup that I have been able to find! Lots of meat, light breading and perfect amount of sauce!

Jason 3 months ago

Chicken Philly

Delicious sandwich, but saw too much of my plate. Needs to be bigger for the price.

Catdogcatdog70 3 months ago

Chicken Strips 𝕋

I love these. The chicken is tender and the breading is delicious. I have to admit I often take an extra order home for lunch the next day. Terri Smith

Stiteswj 3 months ago

The Top Gun BBQ Burger

I get this burger every time I come. The bacon is the best around and the burger is always cooked the way I like. A medium rare really is a medium rare here.

Juliamariejewels 3 months ago

Street Tacos

I love the street tacos, just the right amount of spice and the chicken was fresh.

Joefclarke 3 months ago

Totchos

Nothing beats Nachos made with tater tots and these were loaded! It will be hard to order these everytime

Jennifer 3 months ago

Sirloin

Was cooked perfectly and incredibly delicious. Service was great even on an incredibly busy night! Will definitely be back!

Micheleunruh 2 days ago

Meatlovers Breakfast

Best place for breakfast in Puyallup. I always love your breakfast specials. Eggs Benedict is my favorite so far.We also love seeing Tyler there on the weekends.

Jay 11 days ago

Sirloin

This was our 3rd time here. Twice in the last month. The second time we were here there were 5 of us and everyone had a Good Time. This time, Sept.13th,2020, the Bartender was also our waitress. Didn't catch her name. She Was AWESOME ! Good Food, Good Times, We'll Be Back. Thanks ... Jay C.

Joy 18 days ago

The Flight Burger*

We stopped by to watch the planes but returned for the burgers and amazing people.

Cadwelljc 20 days ago

The Flight Burger*

Food is great, but overpriced compared to similar local bars. Please do some comparisons so we can keep coming back!

Lifguard69 24 days ago

BLT

Very solid food. The bacon was cooked perfectly. The kitchen was a little slow, in my opinion, but the overall service was quite good. I would have preferred that my side salad came out sooner than my sandwich, but that just me. Over all, quite well done.

Angelenamcreynolds 27 days ago

Totchos

So much food!! But it was so good! Definitely one for 2 people to share! Worth the try! Won't disappoint!

Rachelbernardo1984 30 days ago

Chicken Strips 𝕋

Loved stopping in for a quick bite before picking up my kiddos!! The atmosphere and staff are amazing!! Can't wait for the next kid free day!!

Tara1rn about 1 month ago

French or Pastrami Dip

Went for dinner. Security at the door told us "sit wherever you want." After we found a table another staff rudely told us "you can't sit there" when we explained we were told to sit anywhere, her reply was don't listen to him, go wait at the door. So left, do not plan on returning. Staff were rude.

Kubowman1 about 1 month ago

French or Pastrami Dip

The French dip was amazing, the staff was super friendly, and the view is AMAZING! Great spot for a date night with the wife.

Agailey about 2 months ago

Sirloin

Cooked perfect.. so tender i cut it with a fork... a must have

Sarab about 2 months ago

Street Tacos

Great street tacos! The seasoning on the meat is perfect. Oh and they reheat great the next day. Love Top Gun!

Hjohnson1637 2 months ago

Taco Pizza

Can't say enough about this place. Great atmosphere, awesome pull tabs, 5 star service, and the best taco pizza that I have ever had. This pizza is so good you won't be able to stop yourself from finishing the whole thing. Your belly will thank you but your jeans will tell a different story.

Rebeccaevearroyo1991 2 months ago

Jalapeno Poppers 𝕋

Love this place! They have amazing staff and the food is to die for! Great place during the day if you want a more chill environment, or come on the weekends at night for a fun place to party! They have cornhole set up and it's a extra plus you get to watch the planes take off with beautiful mount rainier in the background ❤️ 5 stars!

Ceh2468 2 months ago

Street Tacos

Street tacos were so good, fresh ingredients! Friendly staff and great atmosphere!

Bkopiasz 3 months ago

Poblano Chicken Fettuccine

Excellent pasta dish. Very flavorful

Kigel 3 months ago

BLT

The bacon tasted amazing and was cooked perfectly. This is my go to meal every time I come. The tomatoes are also fresh and not over ripe or under ripe.

Annmarieby2002 3 months ago

Chicken Philly

I love the chicken Philly. The chicken was cooked in excellent seasonings and the onions and peppers were cooked just right.

Annmarieby2002 3 months ago

Chicken Philly

I love the chicken Philly. The chicken was cooked in excellent seasonings and the onions and peppers were cooked just right.

Auntiemcsnotface 3 months ago

Taco Salad

The taco salad is absolutely amazing! Perfectly seasoned and plated. Filling and even better the shell does not get soggy! A must try!!

Mycivillianemail 3 months ago

2 Biscuits

Came for brunch on Sunday and this is my new spot! Had the biscuit and gravy with a side of ham steak (which was the size of my face!). Loved top gun for its night time drinks but this is my new spot for breakfast now. This is a must try in this area and one of the best over 21 restraints you can enjoy!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA