Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Top Gun Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jason 3 days ago

Chicken Philly

Delicious sandwich, but saw too much of my plate. Needs to be bigger for the price.

Catdogcatdog70 6 days ago

Chicken Strips 𝕋

I love these. The chicken is tender and the breading is delicious. I have to admit I often take an extra order home for lunch the next day. Terri Smith

Stiteswj 6 days ago

The Top Gun BBQ Burger

I get this burger every time I come. The bacon is the best around and the burger is always cooked the way I like. A medium rare really is a medium rare here.

Juliamariejewels 7 days ago

Street Tacos

I love the street tacos, just the right amount of spice and the chicken was fresh.

Joefclarke 7 days ago

Totchos

Nothing beats Nachos made with tater tots and these were loaded! It will be hard to order these everytime

Jennifer 13 days ago

Sirloin

Was cooked perfectly and incredibly delicious. Service was great even on an incredibly busy night! Will definitely be back!

Oaklandjan 17 days ago

Chicken Philly

This has got to be the best meal I've had in ages. Ordered it a few weeks ago and had to come and get it again. If the other menu items are this good you get 10 stars!!

Smelesky12 18 days ago

Shrimp Scampi with Angel Hair Pasta

Absolutely disgusting. Shrimp was frozen bag shrimp still damn near frozen and tasted like cold rubber fish. Suuuuuper oily and no flavor. Gross. Pasta was not fully cooked was still crunchy. I will not eat here again. For such a good theme.. poorly executed.

Candaceswenson 20 days ago

Chicken Caesar

Salad was amazing. A lot of food and affordable. But the atmosphere of the place was even better. Super friendly staff. Rad vibe of the place. Suits the environment well and feels welcoming

Jan 21 days ago

Mozzarella Cheese Sticks

Queen is the Best! Other places are so slow at pull tabs and shes right on it! Awesome customer service!

Ann 21 days ago

Cajun Chicken Pasta

I love the Cajun Chicken Pasta dinner. Sooo good. I love the full flavors and spices used. The toasted molasses bread is hard to resist.

Mike 23 days ago

Chicken Strips 𝕋

Fresh chicken strips, not the frozen stuff.

Gettyfb 24 days ago

Grilled Cheese

More than average grilled cheese sandwich. Take my advice and add the bacon and fried egg.

Dee about 2 months ago

Jalapeno Poppers 𝕋

Best Jalapeno Poppers I ever had! Their servers are the best even when they are crowded on a Friday evening. Wrapped with crispy bacon, perfectly done inside and out. I also love their bone in wings, their Maverick Burger and their Pizzas!

Tacopres 2 months ago

The Flight Burger*

Best burger I've had in long time Tasty like home Barbecue great staff awesome service

Bill 4 months ago

Taco Salad

If you or your friends are looking for someplace Different and FUN "Top Gun Bar & Grill" at Thun Field will be the place. Oh by the way the FOOD has been amazing EVERY TIME I have been there! They also have inside & outside dining all where you can see the planes coming & going while you are there. "ENJOY" Bill

Cmwyeye1214 4 months ago

Mozzarella Cheese Sticks

Hard to go wrong with gooey cheese sticks, the marinara had a lot of flavor as well, I order this every time I come here!

Sara 4 months ago

The Maverick*

This dish looked so good on the menu that half our party ordered it & man oh man! It did not disappoint! There was just the right amount of food & the flavor combination was amazing! I personally liked that you could sub out the burger meat for grilled/crispy chicken or upgrade to a meatless burger! 10 out of 10 will order again. Can't wait to fly back for another great meal.

Janice1067 5 months ago

Chef Salad

I have been here twice and the food is typical bar food but it's good and the servings are large. My only complaint and the reason I will not go back is the service. You are quick to get drinks, give your order and have it delivered but that's it. It takes forever to get your bill and pay for your meal. When we asked for our check it took 30 minutes to get it and that does not cover the time it took to get my card back. My quick after work dinner took 2 1/2 hours, that just does not work for me.

Shelbydeyoe 5 months ago

Patty Melt*

Perfect

Bkopiasz 4 days ago

Poblano Chicken Fettuccine

Excellent pasta dish. Very flavorful

Kigel 6 days ago

BLT

The bacon tasted amazing and was cooked perfectly. This is my go to meal every time I come. The tomatoes are also fresh and not over ripe or under ripe.

Annmarieby2002 6 days ago

Chicken Philly

I love the chicken Philly. The chicken was cooked in excellent seasonings and the onions and peppers were cooked just right.

Annmarieby2002 7 days ago

Chicken Philly

I love the chicken Philly. The chicken was cooked in excellent seasonings and the onions and peppers were cooked just right.

Auntiemcsnotface 12 days ago

Taco Salad

The taco salad is absolutely amazing! Perfectly seasoned and plated. Filling and even better the shell does not get soggy! A must try!!

Mycivillianemail 16 days ago

2 Biscuits

Came for brunch on Sunday and this is my new spot! Had the biscuit and gravy with a side of ham steak (which was the size of my face!). Loved top gun for its night time drinks but this is my new spot for breakfast now. This is a must try in this area and one of the best over 21 restraints you can enjoy!

Curtisschrader81 17 days ago

BLT

The atmosphere is wonderful.Friendly service, lots of room. I'll come back even know I live in Marysville The sandwich was exactly what was expected.... Fantastic! Do yourself a favor and stop in.

Irish2121 20 days ago

Portobello Mushroom Burger

Great food and fun atmosphere!

Hri 21 days ago

Fried Chicken Meal

Tastes like my mom, who grew up in the south would make. The seasoning was excellent. So much food that there was no way to finish, so was great as left overs.

Jan 21 days ago

The Ultimate Flight Burger*

The best burger in Puyallup! And the best service and atmosphere to top it off!

Alicia 22 days ago

Bone-In Chicken Wings

Had 2 orders of this. Not good at all.

Bowmanbarbie 24 days ago

Bone-In Chicken Wings

Freaking amazing!! Best wings I hv had in a long time!! Also the chicken and jos are worth every penny!! 🤤😍

Jennyj41186 27 days ago

BLT

Best food around town!

Dashbay 2 months ago

BLT

Tons of crispy delicious bacon on this amazing classic!!

Harperdanielle 3 months ago

Bone-In Chicken Wings

The wings are my husbands favorite and always delicious! We have come since you've opened and always sit in Tyler's section because he's amazing! We have done trivia and karaoke and love it there! We bring our friends and family constantly. Always an amazing vibe!

Shelbydeyoe 4 months ago

Cobb Salad

Best Food and The Best Service

Suzyq828 4 months ago

Boneless Chicken Wings

Our family reserved an area of Top Gun this past Saturday night to celebrate my daughters 40th birthday! It was awesome! Your staff was very accommodating,we ordered a variety of appetizers, which were all very good! The drinks were great and reasonably priced so that was a bonus! To top off the good experience we had a fabulous waitress, Candace,was so nice, helpful, fun, and efficient! We could not have asked for anyone better! Thank you so much for making our party night one to remember! We shall return! Sue Holmes

Twochoos 5 months ago

The Flight Burger*

Absolutely a fabulous burger. I ate it all!

Numberob 5 months ago

Club Sandwich

First time there. Food was excellent as well as the service. Definitely will become a regular.

Rhondaborton 5 months ago

Shrimp Scampi with Angel Hair Pasta

Love this shrimp scampi! Light and flavorful with lots of shrimp! Had it twice now.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA