Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Top Gun Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Top Gun Bar & Grill

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Top Gun Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Travis 24 days ago

Cajun Chicken Pasta

Best i ever had. Texture was awesome with a lil crispy and the flavor is one of a kind

Nicole 26 days ago

Jalapeno Poppers 𝕋

I loveeeeeee the poppers at Top Gun - we get them almost every time we go. Simple, always consistently delicious.

Rick 7 months ago

Burger Dip

Burger dip was really good! Burger had great flavor and ajus was good too! Great service and drinks too!!

Melissa Jacqueline 8 months ago

Chicken Philly

The most amazing lunch! Chicken and onions were cooked to perfection, steamed broccoli for my side melted in my mouth. Can't wait to come have it again! Thank you Top Gun & to their chef!

Alyssa 10 months ago

Club Sandwich

This is the best club sandwich ever!

Klawler98 25 days ago

Street Tacos

Top gun ?! More like top tier ?I had my 22nd birthday here and it started on a high note!! Not only was the service lovely, the tacos were perfect with the tequila ??11/10 will be eating and drinking here again ?

Angelina 30 days ago

Ribeye

Food was amazing as always! Drinks and service , wonderful!

Kristine 7 months ago

The Top Gun BBQ Burger*

The best burger! Great beer and a chill atmosphere! Will definitely be back.

Belynda 10 months ago

Chicken Philly

What a fantastic place! My chicken Philly was absolutely delicious! Creamy and cheesy with just a little crunch left in those peppers and onions on a soft French roll! AMAZING!and the onion rings were so crispy and not at all greasy!! Our server Mikayla S was so attentive and awesome! I will definitely be back!

Normanfamily5 10 months ago

BLT

The BLT is my absolute favorite! The bacon is thick and perfectly cooked the toast does not get soggy. I am pretty picky when it comes to a BLT and Top Gun has the absolute best one I've ever had.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2024:
Coming Soon

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA