Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Top Gun Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Top Gun Bar & Grill

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Top Gun Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Timothy 1 day ago

Fried Chicken Meal

This has to be one to be one of the best fried chicken dinners I've had. Homemade breading and the ranch dressing I had with my salad was made in house as well.

Terry 6 days ago

The Top Gun BBQ Burger

The food was awsome the server was good but forgot to bring me sweetner. Also was told we would get a discount. For being a first responder. Which os fine i didnt cause i dont do it for discounts. But yes i would recommemd this reastraunt the food was excelent.

Jerie 11 days ago

French or Pastrami Dip

The French Dip was awsome had onion rings as my side dish and the loaded potato shins for an appetizer they are filling to it was all very good food

Omarofalexandria 11 days ago

Street Tacos

An excellent and tasty item that offers incredible value and outstanding quality. Order two selections, one beef and one chicken,and you'll never leave Top Gun hungry!!!!

Chelle 14 days ago

Shrimp Scampi with Angel Hair Pasta

It was delicious in every way, tasty, hot and fresh.

Karen 21 days ago

Chicken Philly

Our new favorite place! The best drinks, service and food. Portions were huge and mouth watering delicious 😋 made new friends in there and definitely will be back. Loved the view also! Thanks so much! SERVICE WAS THE BEST AND FOOD WAS DELIVERED IN A TIMELY MANNER! The BEST!!!!!

Tim 28 days ago

Chicken Strips 𝕋

Awesome flavor, crisp and freshly made in house, and the ranch dressing is made in house as well. Brandi the bartender was attentive and made sure my food was great and drinks were full.

Lindsey 29 days ago

Cajun Chicken Pasta

The noodles are always perfect and it's so flavorful! I always order this and it's delicious

Jljkprasch about 1 month ago

Loaded Potato Skins 𝕋

Their loaded potato skins are the best I've ever had! And they pour great drinks! Literally, every time we've been there everyone is friendly, happy! They play the best music! I love the atmosphere! They have pulltabs! It's all round super fun relaxed great place to go!

Neal about 1 month ago

French Toast Breakfast

Genuine service, ample serving of French toast, excellent sausage patties, and eggs cooked to perfection.

Tafayatsavannah about 1 month ago

Taco Pizza

Very delicious pizza!!! they have great crust and everything but the kitchen sink on top of that pizza. service is consistent and welcoming atmosphere.

Leachbl about 1 month ago

Chicken Fried Steak

Very very good great service awesome atmosphere 1st time here will be coming back for sure

Jerry about 2 months ago

Taco Pizza

The beef taco pizza is awesome as a subsitute for taco Tuesdays...

Joy about 2 months ago

Chicken Strips 𝕋

These were so satisfying and lightly battered. It made the perfect meal with their generous servings. Try it with the onion rings!

Nin9man about 2 months ago

Nachos

Totachos a Awesome twist on nachos

H2ochica4 about 2 months ago

French or Pastrami Dip

The French Dip was awesome! Perfectly cooked roast beef, yummy melted Swiss, delectable carmelized onions were the icing on the sandwich :). I prefer it to be a bit more toasted, but otherwise perfect!!! And the giant salad that it came with was an excellent complement. Yummmmm!!!!

Nancy19841 2 months ago

The Maverick*

Seriously the best burger! I was so impressed, my husband and I came back and he got it too. You're my new favorite place!!

Nomaint 2 months ago

Chicken Strips 𝕋

This was our 3rd Friday in a row that we came in, and after our first visit have requested Tyler as our server! He is absolutely amazing and remembers what we drink and even what dips we like with our fingers. Can't say enough how much fun he makes our date nights! Oh yeah and the food and atmosphere is awesome too! See you next Friday! The Harts

Wendi 2 months ago

Chicken Philly

Delicious sandwich! The "dinner specials" section in the menu is all pasta with one exception- fried chicken. I was hoping for a grilled chicken dinner. Place looks amazing, pull tab lady was working non stop! There was a male server working that was LITERALLY RUNNING his behind off. That man deserves a raise!

Joseph 3 months ago

Taco Salad

Have had the Chicken Taco Salad a couple times now, always request crispy chicken, is never a problem. Can hardly eat the whole this as there is so much food.At lunch I usually only order half salad and it's filling. I order crispy chicken salads and most restaurants I eat at if they offer one, this salad is by far the best crispy chicken salad I've eaten in the Puyallup, Tacoma, Sumner, Bonney Lake area hands down.

Blueflame1020 2 days ago

Cajun Chicken Pasta

Absolutely amazing. I come about once a month just for the pasta. Burgers are also awesome.

Mandmlucia 11 days ago

The Ultimate Flight Burger*

Excellent service. The burgers was so good. 4 drinks and two burgers under 50. This place is great.

Kelsiedesch 11 days ago

The Flight Burger*

Tried this place for the first time today and decided to try the flight burger and wow I was not disappointed! It was huge and the tater tots were perfect. Ill definitely be back just for the burger!

Chelle 14 days ago

Steak Salad*

Really good salad!!

Christina 21 days ago

Steak Salad*

I order this delicious dish almost everytime. I come it's perfectly cooked to my taste. The staff is really what makes the place flow. My perfect date night hangout! I wish I could say more! This place is definitely a 5 star place to throw back a brewsky and enjoy a fantastic burger all the while watching planes dance in the air!

Aadavis2017 26 days ago

Chicken Strips 𝕋

Waitresses/waiters are always top notch. My favorite bar in Puyallup, hands down.

Tim 28 days ago

Jalapeno Poppers 𝕋

Always great and served fresh.

Ronda about 1 month ago

2 Biscuits

First time in since the new owners took over. Oh what a difference. My husband and I had breakfast; biscuits and gravy/eggs and an omlet. The food was good. The place was clean and inviting. Kelly took care of us and was a delight. We were very impressed. We WILL be back. I want to go back with friends for a fun night out. So happy to have this gem so close to home. We'll see you there.

Alicia about 1 month ago

Chicken Caesar

Salad is delicious with grilled chicken!

Scholloway about 1 month ago

2 Biscuits

Biscuits and gravy. YUMMY

Micheleunruh about 1 month ago

Meatlovers Breakfast

Best place for breakfast in Puyallup. I always love your breakfast specials. Eggs Benedict is my favorite so far.We also love seeing Tyler there on the weekends.

Jay about 2 months ago

Sirloin

This was our 3rd time here. Twice in the last month. The second time we were here there were 5 of us and everyone had a Good Time. This time, Sept.13th,2020, the Bartender was also our waitress. Didn't catch her name. She Was AWESOME ! Good Food, Good Times, We'll Be Back. Thanks ... Jay C.

Joy about 2 months ago

The Flight Burger*

We stopped by to watch the planes but returned for the burgers and amazing people.

Cadwelljc about 2 months ago

The Flight Burger*

Food is great, but overpriced compared to similar local bars. Please do some comparisons so we can keep coming back!

Lifguard69 about 2 months ago

BLT

Very solid food. The bacon was cooked perfectly. The kitchen was a little slow, in my opinion, but the overall service was quite good. I would have preferred that my side salad came out sooner than my sandwich, but that just me. Over all, quite well done.

Angelenamcreynolds 2 months ago

Totchos

So much food!! But it was so good! Definitely one for 2 people to share! Worth the try! Won't disappoint!

Rachelbernardo1984 2 months ago

Chicken Strips 𝕋

Loved stopping in for a quick bite before picking up my kiddos!! The atmosphere and staff are amazing!! Can't wait for the next kid free day!!

Tara1rn 2 months ago

French or Pastrami Dip

Went for dinner. Security at the door told us "sit wherever you want." After we found a table another staff rudely told us "you can't sit there" when we explained we were told to sit anywhere, her reply was don't listen to him, go wait at the door. So left, do not plan on returning. Staff were rude.

Kubowman1 2 months ago

French or Pastrami Dip

The French dip was amazing, the staff was super friendly, and the view is AMAZING! Great spot for a date night with the wife.

Agailey 3 months ago

Sirloin

Cooked perfect.. so tender i cut it with a fork... a must have



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA