Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Top Gun Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Bill 6 days ago

Taco Salad

If you or your friends are looking for someplace Different and FUN "Top Gun Bar & Grill" at Thun Field will be the place. Oh by the way the FOOD has been amazing EVERY TIME I have been there! They also have inside & outside dining all where you can see the planes coming & going while you are there. "ENJOY" Bill

Cmwyeye1214 20 days ago

Mozzarella Cheese Sticks

Hard to go wrong with gooey cheese sticks, the marinara had a lot of flavor as well, I order this every time I come here!

Sara 22 days ago

The Maverick*

This dish looked so good on the menu that half our party ordered it & man oh man! It did not disappoint! There was just the right amount of food & the flavor combination was amazing! I personally liked that you could sub out the burger meat for grilled/crispy chicken or upgrade to a meatless burger! 10 out of 10 will order again. Can't wait to fly back for another great meal.

Janice1067 about 1 month ago

Chef Salad

I have been here twice and the food is typical bar food but it's good and the servings are large. My only complaint and the reason I will not go back is the service. You are quick to get drinks, give your order and have it delivered but that's it. It takes forever to get your bill and pay for your meal. When we asked for our check it took 30 minutes to get it and that does not cover the time it took to get my card back. My quick after work dinner took 2 1/2 hours, that just does not work for me.

Shelbydeyoe about 1 month ago

Patty Melt*

Perfect

Twodrinkslater about 1 month ago

Reuben

Been here a few times. Got the Reuben and an 805 beer. Perfect pairing. Sandwich was delicious.

Kyle about 2 months ago

Fried Chicken Meal

Literally the best chicken I've had in my entire life! I went here for the first time for a job interview and it was extraordinarily appetizing.

Debi about 2 months ago

Patty Melt*

Really enjoyed this meal. Great Service too. Been trying a new menu item each time.

Jgarnica73 2 months ago

Mozzarella Cheese Sticks

These are yummy!!!!! Add them to your meal and share with the table :)

Billysandoval0 2 months ago

Make your own 16", 2 topping Pizza

Pizza was good also went a separate time and had a burger and fries to watch 49er game game love the atmosphere and always good drinks and good owners and love playing pull tabs!

Rjhughes328 2 months ago

The Top Dog

Great dog...you have peanutbutter and bacon what more could you ask for in life oh yeah maple syrup. I know it sounds like a wierd combination but it is worth trying...you will not be disappointed

Borelljk 2 months ago

French or Pastrami Dip

I ordered the French dip with cheddar cheese and the sautéed onions and it was DELICIOUS and SO filling! I could only finish half of it. Definitely recommend!

Michell 3 months ago

Steak Salad*

First time my husband and I went there for lunch. We weren't too sure about this place but boy what an awesome experience! Our waiter was awesome and so was the food! Definitely will be going back!👍👍

Kbrauneis 3 months ago

Sirloin

Our new favorite place for breakfast! Yummy steak and eggs. Tender, flavorful steak at a great price. Love the big windows looking out at Mt. Rainier. Very friendly staff!

Markandronda1 3 months ago

Nachos

The nachos were THE BOMB!! Best Ive had around here. Also hreat atmosphere!

Denise 4 months ago

Taco Salad

I would highly recommend everyone to try this place if you have not. Their food is amazing, the pizzas are to die for. The staff is friendly and loves to talk to everyone and make you feel like your part of their family. Kareoke on the weekends is an absolute blast!

Rondee 4 months ago

Fried Chicken Meal

Amazeballs...no seriously, amazing fried chicken. It's a must so you better get it.

Christine 4 months ago

Steak Salad*

Steak salad. I have had it twice. Amazing! the view. The service. It is such a fun place to eat. Day or night, 50 feet off of the runway watching little planes take off and land and the view of Mount Rainier is unobstructed and majestic.

Crzyballplaya8 4 months ago

Jalapeno Poppers 𝕋

These things ste amazing ! Made with real jalepenos wrapped in bacon . Not spicy at all good flavor . Must try

Sskobelev 4 months ago

The Maverick*

I and my wife recently visited and loved the food and the remodel. will be coming back.

Shelbydeyoe 10 days ago

Cobb Salad

Best Food and The Best Service

Suzyq828 21 days ago

Boneless Chicken Wings

Our family reserved an area of Top Gun this past Saturday night to celebrate my daughters 40th birthday! It was awesome! Your staff was very accommodating,we ordered a variety of appetizers, which were all very good! The drinks were great and reasonably priced so that was a bonus! To top off the good experience we had a fabulous waitress, Candace,was so nice, helpful, fun, and efficient! We could not have asked for anyone better! Thank you so much for making our party night one to remember! We shall return! Sue Holmes

Twochoos about 1 month ago

The Flight Burger*

Absolutely a fabulous burger. I ate it all!

Numberob about 1 month ago

Club Sandwich

First time there. Food was excellent as well as the service. Definitely will become a regular.

Rhondaborton about 1 month ago

Shrimp Scampi with Angel Hair Pasta

Love this shrimp scampi! Light and flavorful with lots of shrimp! Had it twice now.

Chica about 2 months ago

Filet Mignon

This bar has the juiciest and most tender Filet I've ever had besides making it myself. Chef is great, staff amazing and service is bar none

Ashleyb289 about 2 months ago

Street Tacos

Best street tacos ever!! Nice workers. Clean and karaoke is fun. I recommend

Herbert2443 about 2 months ago

The Flight Burger*

Oh my gosh their burgers are seriously delish!! They are juicy and flavorful and totally melt in your mouth 🤤 From the patty to the bun its a job very very well done!! Burgers not your thing... Well I havent had one item off the menu I didn't love!!

Bobkg12 2 months ago

Reuben

Very good

Rjhughes328 2 months ago

French or Pastrami Dip

Wife had the pastrami dip...she loved it and she can be a bit picky at times. She had nothing but good things to say about it. According to her the Meat to bread ratio was perfect

Rjhughes328 2 months ago

Bone-In Chicken Wings

Awesome wings ...buffalo flavor was great and wing size was really big ...not those iddy bitty wings you get in most places as an appetizer

Newman3t 2 months ago

Boneless Chicken Wings

Top Gun is our hangout on Friday night! We love going there the staff is all great and we always have a blast there! Have celebrated numerous occasions there! Ang & Jeff

Auntiemcsnotface 3 months ago

Adobo Chicken Pizza

It's so flavorful not to spicy the Perfect Blend of every ingredient. This is what pizza dreams are made of !!!

Jenstargel62 3 months ago

BLT

Awesome, and we're getting our kids the top flight burger for Christmas gifts

Kiana 3 months ago

The Flight Burger*

Done perfect!! Super good:) we'll be back:)

Anngietrout 4 months ago

Ribeye

Awesome service from Candice she went above and beyond. One of the best servers I have had the pleasure of being attended by. The food is always top notch. It os fresh, well seasoned, and large portioned. I absolutely recommend this restaurant.

Sherrillapling 4 months ago

Chicken Caesar

It is so great the place is 21 and over. No kids screaming is so much more relaxing. The server was friendly, pleasant and made sure I always had a drink. My chicken Cesar salad was awesome. I highly recommend it. We will be back again & again bringing friends

Emilysmauk 4 months ago

French or Pastrami Dip

Had mine with the roast beef and it was so good! The roast beef was quality and not the thin deli slices. Would definitely orde again!

Thebeavertailwhap 4 months ago

Deli Sandwich

Got the above with bowl of Chowder. Bread was dried out. Chowder was cold. Waited 15 min to get menus. Another 10 min for drinks.... total of 45 min before food was served. Wife had cobb salad, so nothing had to be cooked. Waitress always had an excuse... If I were still working, I would want to get in and out of a lunch spot inside of an hour. Took an hour and 25 min, ftom sitting down to leaving. Doubt we will be back. Roadhouse is so much faster, and much better waitresses.

Wjfoscue 5 months ago

The Maverick*

Delicious, just the right amount of everything The service was fantastic,the food was terrific and the atmosphere was great. Looking forward to going back again and again.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA